top of page

Where I've been lately...


I know... I know... I left the blog unattended again. But with good reason, I promise!

First of all, my career as taken off lately. I have been immersed in crazy quick turns and adverting several crises lately. As much as I love a good challenge, some nights I just melt into the couch with wine.

Secondly, I have become a member of the Florida Paranormal Society.

This past Saturday we met for an investigation at a private volunteer firehouse. At this location, we also filmed for the pilot episode of Expedition Paranormal.

I'm pretty excited about the whole thing. I'm happy I found an interesting collective of like minded people who are into the paranormal as well and I do love paranormal shows so I'm happy to be a part of one.

Here are some photos from the investigation from my personal instagram.

Follow me on instagram and twitter for more photos and updates!


You Might Also Like:
bottom of page