top of page

Le temps passe

I’m alive! I haven’t posted since Christmas and even before then I had been phoning it in. I’m on the other side of whatever the hell this is now. Over past few months I have really focused on my career. I ended up securing my position here in Florida so we will be staying for a bit. I also planned and held our wedding in St. Augustine. Glad that’s behind me; None of that was my forte. Along the way I struggled to hold onto to whatever shred of sanity I had, keep hold of some kindness and find time to keep up the creepy. I find myself floating in some sort of adult abyss now without the next goal or benchmark insight. Now able to reflect on myself, I am seeing there are so many important things I’ve lost along the way. This is just one piece. Glad to be back.

Especially in time for the Halloween season.


You Might Also Like:
bottom of page