top of page

Horns


Horns had been hanging out on my Netflix top picks for a while.

And I snubbed it... for a while. I had only heard bad things about Horns and I am not a fan of Daniel Radcliff. With all that being said, Horns may be one of the most shockingly good movies of the year.

First of all, Daniel Radcliff loses the accent. Bye Harry Potter! Now you have my attention... The story is about the repercussions of a drunken, emotional night that resulted in a murder of a well-loved girl. The story unravels as the 'devil' brings out the truth and sins of everyone he meets; wanted or unwanted.

When the full story is revealed... I did shed a few tears because it was beautiful.

If you are looking for a few chuckles, twists and a murder mystery, this movie has it all. I want to spoil very little for you so I left this post pretty vague.

I can't believe I am saying this but Horns comes highly recommended from me.

Overall Ratings-- Scare Factor: Not so scary; Not really even a horror movie but a good thriller. Rating: ❤❤❤❤


You Might Also Like:
bottom of page