top of page

Joe Rogan Questions Everything: Podcasts


Hopefully you have already seen the Syfy show 'Joe Rogan Questions Everything'... if not, you should probably add this to your list of investigative journalism gone awry shows to watch... its already a little older.

The show was interesting; you get to meet many characters and go on location to places of mystery (Skinwalker ranch, etc).

But this week at work, I have been listening to the full behind the scenes podcast tapings that were created to use excerpts for the show.

I am only a few podcasts in but I really recommend them to anyone who likes the paranormal. They dive into crazy tangents on ideas and the way they describe the crazy folks and situations they encountered has me nearly laughing at my desk.

You can find the podcasts here. And for those visual people, here is a link to some youtube shows.


You Might Also Like:
bottom of page