top of page

VACATIONS PLANNED. Now I just have to make it there...

In lieu of just spending more vacation days at theme parks because family was in town plus Brad and I were not selected as scareactors for HHN this year... Our fall looked a little empty and I went a little crazy booking two paranormal getaways.

The first is a return visit to the wonderful, relaxing and of course, haunted St. Francis Inn located in my creepy favorite St. Augustine.

In October, we will be heading to the supposed ghost capital of the United States, Savannah, Georgia and staying in the most haunted room we could find... 204 at the 17hundred90 inn.

Have you been to Savannah or St. Augustine? Have any tips, tales or recommendations? Please comment! I'd love to hear from you.

- xoxo, Pretty Scary


You Might Also Like:
bottom of page