top of page

It begins tonight!


Tonight begins our 3-4 day Halloween Horror Nights 'Rush of Fear' at Universal Orlando. My cousins, you may know them as Board Villain are in town for their annual frightful vacation.

Be sure to follow Pretty Scary on Twitter @_prettyscary for updates throughout the night, Instagram @pretty_scary for lots of pictures and our Facebook page in case we potentially go live!

My list of the houses I am most excited for is on the left. As you may already know... I'm not a huge fan of tall guys with masks or repetitive things so that is why Halloween, Texas Chainsaw and TWD are at the bottom of the list. But, you know what? I kind of hope they prove me wrong and scare me terribly.

Well... time to get the ol' blood splatter dress on.

​Happy fall everyone! The most glorious time of the year!

- xoxo, Pretty Scary


You Might Also Like:
bottom of page