top of page

Florida Fringe


So one of my many announcements that will be made during the next week or so is a new faction of Pretty Scary... Florida Fringe.

Living in Florida has definitely allowed me to grow my love for the paranormal and all things strange. Though this might be America's Vacationland... it is a very weird place full of history, lore and the unusual.

When I first moved to Florida I loved the website 'FloridaFringeTourism' but it has been dead for about a year now so I thought I would funnel my passion and my addiction to traveling into one spot.

The site will focus on Hauntings, Extraterrestrial occurrences, Cryptids, the mysterious and unusual.

The site is still under construction but it will live at FLFRINGE.com .

Fans of Pretty Scary, what do you think of the new site idea?


You Might Also Like:
bottom of page