top of page

The Return


I apologize for the unannounced and unintended two month hiatus.

Fall is my favorite time of the year but it also launches time into warp speed. I feel like I sit around all year and once September hits it is full speed ahead. In the past few months since I have been posting regularly I have been through a major hurricane, several visits from family, planned a wedding, worked as a scare actor and hit my stride at work.

In the next few days, I will finish our the holidays at work, make the annual pilgrimage home and bring in the new year. Hopefully there will be a traditional viewing of 'Krampus' and maybe 'Rare exports' somewhere in there. See you on the other side in 2018.

If you want to stay in touch, follow me at both @pretty_scary and @prettyscaryblog on instagram.


You Might Also Like:
bottom of page